Advent of Bloggers: Day 16

Sing it loud for the sixteenth day of Advent of Bloggers 🎵

Screenshot of Neil’s blog

Neil Kulkani likes Nick Drake and hates Britpop. Make of that what you will. His writing is, ahem, pitch perfect on both 🥁

If you liked this, you’ll like this

I find music and music criticism is more personal than the rest of my categories, so rather than trying to recommend too many I’ll point out that ooh.directory has a music category.

16 December 2022

Advent of Blogging


Previous post
Advent of Bloggers: Day 15 Yesterday was the front end designy team so it’s only fair that for the fifteenth day of Advent of Bloggers is for the programmers. Julia Evans is
Next post
Advent of Bloggers: Day 17 For the seventeenth Advent of Bloggers, we’re looking at comics. If I did webcomics I read that’s another series into itself, so I’ve restricted it